You can activate this feature in your dashboard's settings. Make sure your replays are available for at least 24 hours on Twitch.
Any video section containing our logo will be edited out of your replays before the upload process. You can take advantage of this feature by adding our logo to your intro, outro and pause screen to prevent them from appearing on your Youtube channel.
Go to your dashboard settings page to activate this feature. Replays are picked up by tower ~10 minutes after they become available on Twitch.